Tau Kappa Epsilon


TKE Crest

Officers

President: David Mast, dmast@email.usca.edu

Vice President: Joshua Capers, jcapers@email.usca.edu

Secretary: Jon Michael Collins, jc2@email.usca.edu

Treasurer: Gregory Forrest Ayers, gayers@email.usca.edu

Historian: Dalton Tanton, dtanton@email.usca.edu

Chaplain: Corey Brechlin, brechlin@email.usca.edu

Sergeant-at-Arms: wardaj2@email.usca.edu

New Member Educator: Ryan Rafanan, rafanan@email.usca.edu

Campus Advisor: Dan Robb, danr@usca.edu

TKE