Tau Kappa Epsilon


TKE Crest

Officers

President: David Mast, dmast@usca.edu

Vice President: Joshua Capers, jcapers@usca.edu

Secretary: Jon Michael Collins, jc2@usca.edu

Treasurer: Gregory Forrest Ayers, gayers@usca.edu

Historian: Dalton Tanton, dtanton@usca.edu

Chaplain: Corey Brechlin, brechlin@usca.edu

Sergeant-at-Arms: Alexander Ward, wardaj2@usca.edu

New Member Educator: Ryan Rafanan, rafanan@usca.edu

Campus Advisor: Matthew Torres, matthewt@usca.edu

TKE