Our Staff


We are located in the Robert E. Lee Penland Administration Building (Penland 109)

Office Hours:  Monday- Friday  8:30 am - 5:00 pm    

Telephone: (803)641-3550

Fax: (803)641-3347

Vivian Grice

Registrar
VivianG@usca.edu
803-641-3550

Tina Mobley

Assistant Registrar
tinam@usca.edu
803-641-3430

Maureen Quinn

Degree Audit Coordinator
MaureenQ@usca.edu
803-641-3435

Ellis Reeves

Records Specialist
EllisR@usca.edu
803-641-3550

Belinda Rouse

Data Coordinator
BelindaR@usca.edu
803-641-3294

Angela Ryan

Transfer Credit Specialist
AngelaR@usca.edu
803-641-3613