Faculty and Staff Profiles


The faculty of USC Aiken's School of Nursing would like to thank you for showing an interest in our BSN program. We welcome you to our site, just as we welcome any questions you may have. Feel free to email any of us by clicking on our email addresses.

Faculty

Betty Abraham-Settles

Betty Abraham-Settles

RN, MSN
Instructor
BettyA@usca.edu
803-641-3266
NURS 143

David Anna

David Anna

RN, MSN
Instructor
danna@usca.edu
803-641-3315
NURS 130

Julia Ball

Julia Ball

RN, MSN, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
JuliaB@usca.edu
803-641-3263
NURS 101B

Maureen Bravo

Maureen Bravo

RN, MSN, DNP
Assistant Professor
MaureenB@usca.edu
803-641-3572
NURS 131

Rebecca Carr

Rebecca Carr

PhD, RN, ACNS-BC, ANP-BC
Associate Professor
RebeccaC@usca.edu
803-641-3428
NURS 112

Siera Gollan

Siera Gollan

RN, MSN
Instructor of Nursing
SieraG@usca.edu
803-641-3281
NURS 108

Robyn Havens

Robyn Havens

RN, MS
Instructor
RobynH@usca.edu
803-641-3270
NURS 110

Heather Shows Jennings

Heather Shows Jennings

RN, MSN, NPC
Instructor
HeatherS@usca.edu
803-641-2854
NURS 145

Susan Kronberg

Susan Kronberg

RN, MSN
Instructor
SusanK@usca.edu
803-641-3737
NURS 146

Martha Kay Lawrence

Martha Kay Lawrence

RN, MSN
Instructor
MarthaL@usca.edu
803-641-3557
NURS 129

Vicki Long

Vicki Long

RN, DNP
Assistant Professor
VickiL@usca.edu
803-641-3684
NURS 142

Thayer McGahee

Thayer McGahee

RN, PhD
Interim Dean for the School of Nursing
ThayerM@usca.edu
803-641-2823
NURS 101B

Joyce Pompey

Joyce Pompey

RNC, DNP
Assistant Professor
JoyceP@usca.edu
803-641-3265
NURS 114

Lisa Simmons

Lisa Simmons

RN, MSN
Senior Instructor
LisaS@usca.edu
803-641-3514
NURS 127

Carolyn Sue-Ling

Carolyn Sue-Ling

RN, MSN, MPA
Instructor
CarolynS@usca.edu
803-641-3314
NURS 133

Staff

Karen Morgan

Karen Morgan

Administrative Assistant, Advisor Completion Students
KarenMo@usca.edu
803-641-3277
NURS 101

Kathy Simmons

Kathy Simmons

MEd
Adviser Generic Students, Student Services Program Coordinator
KathrynS@usca.edu
803-641-3392
NURS 101A