Financial Aid Staff


Tammie Minter

Assistant Director
TammieM@usca.edu

Alicia Hugee

Loan Program Coordinator Financial Aid Counselor
AliciaH@usca.edu

Corine Simmons

Verification Analyst
CorineS@usca.edu

Tycie Stewart

Scholarship Coordinator
Financial Aid Counselor
TycieS@usca.edu

Brook Keisler

Administrative Specialist
BrookK@usca.edu

Jazmyn Elam

Administrative Assistant
JazmynE@usca.edu