Faculty Profiles


Faculty

Dr. Chris DeWitt

Professor
Department Chair ChrisD@usca.edu
803-641-3711
B&E 104

Mr. Jami Craps

Senior Instructor
JamiC@usca.edu
803-641-3774
B&E 004

Mr. Patrick Gélinas

Senior Instructor
PatrickG@usca.edu
803-641-3207
B&E 132

Dr. Brian Parr

Associate Professor
BrianP@usca.edu
803-641-3793
B&E 213

Adjunct Faculty

Malissa Beckner

Malissa Beckner

Adjunct Faculty
MalissaB@usca.edu

Kenny Evenson

Kenny Evenson

Adjunct Faculty

Ward Reckart

Mr. Ward Reckart

Adjunct Faculty
WardR@usca.edu
803-641-3748

Staff

Mila Padgett

Mila Padgett

Director of Wellness Center
Adjunct Professor
MilaP@usca.edu
803-641-3230
B&E 020

Allison Hays

Allison Hays

Administrative Assistant
allisonh@usca.edu
803.641.3667
B&E 020D

Woody Price

Woody Price

Coordinator of Special Programs
WoodRowP@usca.edu
803-641-2853
B&E 020A