Faculty Profiles


Faculty

David Bruzina

Instructor
DavidB@usca.edu
803-641-3416

Eric Carlson

Associate Professor
EricC@usca.edu
803-641-3469

Bill Claxon

Associate Professor
BillCl@usca.edu
803-641-3402

Vicki Collins

Senior Instructor
English
VickiC@usca.edu
803-641-3735

Karl Fornes

Senior Instructor
English
KarlF@usca.edu
803-641-3706

Andrew Geyer

Professor
Department Chair AGeyer@usca.edu
803-641-3239

Todd Hagstette

Assistant Professor
ToddH@usca.edu
803-641-3479

Jill Hampton

Associate Professor
JillH@usca.edu
803-641-3437

Douglas Higbee

Associate Professor
DouglasH@usca.edu
803-641-3436

Matt Miller

Associate Professor
MatthewM@usca.edu
803-641-3208

Lynne Rhodes

Professor
LynneR@usca.edu
803-641-3571

Roy Seeger

Senior Instructor
RoyS@usca.edu
803-641-3570

Kathleen Kalpin Smith

Associate Professor
KatieK@usca.edu
803-641-3400

Julie Wise

Assistant Professor
JulieW@usca.edu
803-641-3405

Adjunct Faculty

Michael Gibbs

Adjunct Faculty
MichaelG@usca.edu
803-641-3519

Kathy Hauer

Adjunct Faculty
KathrynH@usca.edu
803-641-3519

Jim Saine

Adjunct Faculty
JimS@usca.edu
803-641-3467

Dylan Smeak

Dylan Smeak

Adjunct Faculty
DylanS@usca.edu
803-641-3519

Amanda Warren

Adjunct Faculty
AmandaW@usca.edu
803-641-3432

Edward Wilson

Adjunct Faculty
EdW@usca.edu
803-641-3519

Professors Emeriti

J. Donald Blount

Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor Emeritus

Phebe E. Davidson

Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor Emerita

Sue Lorch

Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor Emerita

Tom Mack

Ph. D.
Distinguished Professor Emeritus

Daniel Miller

Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus

Suzanne Ozment

Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor Emerita

Stanley Rich

Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor Emeritus