Computer Services provides students, faculty and staff the computing, network and voice communications tools and support necessary to support the academic and administrative missions of the university. USCA and the Computer Services Division are committed to provide a state-of-the-art, reliable campus technology environment.

For a listing of specific duties or responsibilities for each staff member and area, check our What We Do directory.

If you'd like to complete a Quality of Service survey for a specific staff member of the CSD team, please click the Survey button below the profile for that staff member.

PLEASE READ: Survey Forms will only work correctly if you are connected to the campus network or VPN.  If you are not, please wait to submit your survey the next time you connect to the campus network. 

Administrative Office

Ernest Pringle
Vice Chancellor
Information Technology
ErnestP@usca.edu 
Admin 236 803.641.3355
Linda Cox
Office Manager
LindaC@usca.edu 
Admin 236 803.641.3355
Paula Baker
Operator
PaulaB@usca.edu
Admin 236 on campus: 0
Ashley Leopard
Administrative Assistant
AshleyL@usca.edu 
Admin 236 803.641.3678

Network Systems

Joann Williamson
Director
Network Systems
JoannW@usca.edu 
Admin 236 803.641.3473
Chris Clark
Applications Analyst II
ChrisAC@usca.edu 
Admin 112 803.641.3680
Chris Leach
Network Systems Engineer
ChrisLe@usca.edu 
Admin 112 803.641.3591
Ciara Gordon
Systems Programmer
CiaraG@usca.edu 
Admin 112 803.641.3668
Chris Lewis
Telecommunications Technician
ChrisL@usca.edu 
Admin 103 803.641.3695

Help Desk and Client Services

Chris Spires
Director
Client Services and Help Desk
ChrisS@usca.edu 
B&E 238B 803.641.3463

Lamar Golson
Help Desk Technician
LamarG@usca.edu 
B&E 238C 803.641.3648
Lisa Bryant
Help Desk Technician
LisaB@usca.edu 
B&E 238C 803.641.3502
Mark Patton
Systems Technician
MarkP@usca.edu 
Admin 103 803.641.3696
Open Position
Systems Technician
@usca.edu 
Admin 103 803.641.3640

Instructional Services

Keith Pierce
Director
Instructional Services
keithP@usca.edu 
RPSEC 307 803.641.3513
Joshua Campos
Media Resources Consultant
JoshuaC@usca.edu 
RPSEC 315 803.641.6825
Barry Ready
AV Specialist II
BarryR@usca.edu 
B&E 000 803.641.3602

OneCarolina Project

Karen Smith
OneCarolina Coordinator
KarenS@usca.edu 
Admin 112 803.641.3730

Want to know our specific duties and responsibilities?
Check our What We Do directory.

.

COMPUTER SERVICES DIVISION MAIN OFFICE  LOCATED: ADMIN BLDG. 236  PHONE: 803-641-3355