Computer Services provides students, faculty and staff the computing, network and voice communications tools and support necessary to support the academic and administrative missions of the university. USCA and the Computer Services Division are committed to provide a state-of-the-art, reliable campus technology environment. 

Administrative Office

Ernest Pringle
Vice Chancellor
Information Technology
ErnestP@usca.edu 
Admin 236 803.641.3355
Linda Cox
Office Manager
LindaC@usca.edu 
Admin 236 803.641.3355
Sylvia Spell
Administrative Specialist
SylviaS@usca.edu
Admin 236 803.641.3679
Emily Dunaway
Administrative Specialist
EmilyD@usca.edu 
Admin 236 on campus: 0

Network Systems

Joann Williamson
Director
Network Systems
JoannW@usca.edu 
Admin 236 803.641.3473
Chris Clark
Applications Analyst II
ChrisAC@usca.edu 
Admin 112 803.641.-3680
Chuck Patton
Network Systems Engineer
ChuckP@usca.edu 
Admin 112 803.641.3668

Communications and Hardware

Bob Wiesner
Director
Communications/Hardware
BobW@usca.edu 
Admin 236 803.641.3522
Chris Lewis
Telecommunications Technician
ChrisL@usca.edu 
Admin 103 803.641.3695
Mark Patton
Systems Technician
MarkP@usca.edu 
Admin 103 803.641.3696
Larry Nelson
Systems Technician
LarryN@usca.edu 
Admin 103 803.641.3640

Help Desk and Client Services

Chris Spires
Director
Client Services
ChrisS@usca.edu 
B&E 238 803.641.3463

Lisa Bryant
Help Desk Consultant
LisaB@usca.edu 
B&E 238 803.641.3502
Lamar Golson
Help Desk Consultant
LamarG@usca.edu 
B&E 238 803.641.3648

Instructional Services

Keith Pierce
Director
Instructional Services
keithP@usca.edu 
RPSEC 307 803.641.3513
Milledge Austin
Media Resources Consultant
MilledgeA@usca.edu 
RPSEC 315 803.641.6825
Barry Ready
AV Specialist II
BarryR@usca.edu 
B&E 000 803.641.3602
Aimee Barton
Administrative Specialist
AimeeB@usca.edu 
RPSEC 101 803.641.3313

OneCarolina Project

Karen Smith
OneCarolina Coordinator
KarenS@usca.edu 
Admin 112 803.641.3730
COMPUTER SERVICES DIVISION MAIN OFFICE  LOCATED: ADMIN BLDG. 236  PHONE: 803-641-3355