Directory


Faculty

Monty Fetterolf

Ph.D.
Professor
Physical Chemistry
MontyF@usca.edu

Susan Glenn

Ph.D.
Senior Instructor
General Chemistry & Analytical Chemistry
SusanGlenn@usca.edu

C. Nathan Hancock

Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Biochemistry
NathanH@usca.edu

Chad Leverette

Ph.D.
Professor, Department Chair
Analytical Chemistry
Department Chair ChadL@usca.edu

Nicholas Marshall

Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Organic Chemistry
nicholasm@usca.edu

Neil Miller

M.S.
Senior Instructor
Physics
NeilM@usca.edu

Kenneth Roberts

Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Biochemistry
KenR@usca.edu

Gerard Rowe

Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Inorganic Chemistry
GerardR@usca.edu

Douglas White

Douglas White

Assistant Professor
DouglasW@usca.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Cathy Cobb

Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
CathyC@usca.edu

Gary Mills

Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
Chemical Oceanography
GaryMl@usca.edu

James Nicholson

Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
connorn@usca.edu

Christopher Stoudemayer

B.S.
Adjunct Faculty
christophers@usca.edu

Joseph Teprovich

Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
JoeT@usca.edu

Aaron Washington

Aaron Washington

Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
AaronWa@usca.edu

Staff

Arlene DiPietro

Administrative Assistant
ArleneD@usca.edu

Melissa Stoudemayer

Ph.D.
Laboratory Manager
melissas@usca.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Kutty Pariyadath

Kutty Pariyadath, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
Inorganic Chemistry

 

Henry Gurr

Henry Gurr, Ph.D.

Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Physics

Stelios Kapranidis

Stelios Kapranidis, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
Astronomy & Physics

Ann M. Willbrand, Ph.D.

Associate Professor (retired)
Organic Chemistry