Contact Us


Vice Chancellor for Advancement and External Relations

Mary Driscoll

Vice Chancellor for Advancement and External Affairs
MaryD@usca.edu
803-641-3448

Alumni Relations and the Annual Fund

We seek to maintain lifelong relationships among the University and its alumni in order to further the mission of USC Aiken. We work to build support for the Annual Fund with our alumni, faculty and staff, and the community.

Randy Duckett

Director of Alumni Relations
RandyD@usca.edu
803-641-3480

Michelle Hodge

Administrative Specialist II
michelleh@usca.edu
803-641-3408

Development and Donor Relations

We develop high-quality, coordinated and successful fundraising programs and events for our many generous donors. We strive to be excellent stewards of these funds by managing financial and information systems that provide accurate information and timely reports.

Robin Callicott

Major Gifts Officer
RobinC@usca.edu
803-641-3342

Debbie Boggs

Coordinator of Special Events and Donor Relations
debbieb@usca.edu
803-641-3630

Judith Goodwin

CFRE
Development Officer
JudithG@usca.edu
803-641-3417

Judy Waters

Accountant/ Fiscal Analyst I
Coordinator of Gift Accounting
Judyw@usca.edu
803-641-3334

Marketing and Community Relations

We are the public voice of USC Aiken. We promote an accurate and positive image of the University through communications, including publications and the University website, and provide service to external and internal audiences in the area of community relations and marketing.

James Raby

Director of Marketing and Community Relations
JamesR@usca.edu
803-641-3569

Lauren Couls

Web Specialist
LaurenC@usca.edu
803-641-2837

Phylesha Hiers

Social Media Specialist
phyleshah@usca.edu
803-641-3661

Leslie Hull-Ryde

Director of News and Information
LeslieH@usca.edu
803-641-3738